Inicio > Vídeos > Fender Squier Stratocaster, guitarra real para jugar a Rock Band 3

Fender Squier Stratocaster, guitarra real para jugar a Rock Band 3

Muchos guitarristas de la vieja escuela rechazan la ola de videojuegos musicales en los que te calzas una guitarra de plástico con botones de colores y haces como que tocas música. Muchos chavales se creen Santana o Jimi Hendrix cuando lo único que hacen es aporrear una pseudoguitarra. Pues bien, todo eso se acabó gracias a las nuevas Squier Stratocaster de Fender.

Este argumento ya no servirá para nada cuando en marzo de 2011 salga al mercado, a un precio de 280 dólares, una guitarra Squier Stratocaster hecha por Fender y preparada para ser compatible con el videojuego Rock Band 3. Con ella, además de tocar en el juego con una guitarra de verdad, con sus seis cuerdas reales y su mástil de madera, también podremos enchufarla a un amplificador e improvisar como lo haríamos con cualquier otra.

Es un paso adelante en el mundo del entretenimiento digital y una oportunidad de oro para aprender a tocar de una forma diferente y divertida. Os dejo el vídeo promocional para que os impacientéis un poco más:

Categorías:Vídeos Etiquetas: , , , ,
  1. 11 octubre 2012 en 12:40

    naturally like your website however you have to take a look
    at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them
    are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the
    truth on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

  2. 8 febrero 2013 en 23:38

    Howdy very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .
    . Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I’m happy to find so many helpful information here within the submit, we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  3. 9 marzo 2013 en 1:41

    I believe everything posted made a lot of sense. But, think about this, suppose you were to write a awesome post title?
    I am not suggesting your information isn’t good., however what if you added a title that makes people want more? I mean Fender Squier Stratocaster, guitarra real para jugar a Rock Band 3 | Melolagnios is a little vanilla. You should look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create news titles
    to grab people to open the links. You might add a related video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about
    everything’ve written. Just my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  4. ru
    13 abril 2013 en 4:40

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  5. 25 mayo 2013 en 2:04

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  6. 26 mayo 2013 en 9:30

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid other customers like its aided me. Great job.

  7. 27 mayo 2013 en 10:02

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However
    I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  8. 27 mayo 2013 en 15:23

    This post will help the internet people for setting up new website or even a blog from start to end.

  9. 28 mayo 2013 en 11:16

    excellent submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  10. 29 mayo 2013 en 11:38

    Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative
    article together. I once again find myself spending a lot
    of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  1. 19 septiembre 2014 en 1:50
  2. 19 octubre 2014 en 1:10
  3. 10 agosto 2015 en 11:14

Responder

